Electronic Groove Podcast_EG.142_Norman H_StrippedMuzikClub

A new one hour mix that i put together this week for the guys at Electronic Groove.Hope you like it.
Enjoy x
Electronic Groove Podcast
Compiled & Mixed By: Norman H | StrippedMuzikClub
01. Pete Gooding & Tyrell D_Get Loaded [Original Mix] [Stripped Recordings]
02. Ryan Luciano_1601 [Late Night Mix][Divert]
03. Ryan Luciano_1601 [Dark Night Mix][Divert]
04. Saytek_Bad Londoner [Russo Remix][Cubism]
05. Darlyn Vlys & Days Off_Go Out [Original Mix][Espai Music]
06. Darlyn Vlys_Kiniro [Original Mix][Upon You Records]
07. Paula Pedroza_Eita! [Original Mix][Stripped Digital]
08. Paula Pedroza_Onde Esta [Original Mix][Stripped Digital]
09. Denis A_Heroin [Daneel Remix][CDR]
10. Ricky Ryan & Ariel Sierra_Beto Version [Stripped Recordings]
11. Alec Arajuo_Changes [Original Mix][Stripped Recordings]

Released by: EG Podcast
Release date: Aug 13, 2010