Press Release: New 10 Track Unmixed Compilation forthcoming on Hype Muzik

On August 16,2011 strippedmuzikclub boss Norman H releases his third compilation album this year entitled “Dancefloor Tales – Volume One” through our Hype Muzik imprint.The album consists of ten tracks brand new and exclusive tracks specifically directed at the Techno,Tech House,Deep House fans amongst you.

The tracks are brought to you by producers from Northern Ireland,England,Netherlands,France and Poland.

The album will be released exclusively at Beatport:


Glen McArdle_Stagnant

Tom Mosler_Bass Man

Chris Richardson_Kamancheh

John Morrison_5th Avenue

Tom Mosler_Ion

Soulmelt_Somewhere Else

Smak [aka Steve Mc Cready]_Most Hated


Mike Duz_Reduction