Martin Virgin | Mixtape for Groove | 19.02.2012

As Lithuanian producer Martin Virgin unleashes his new three track EP on Hype Muzik entitled “Beautiful” we thought it only right to showcase his latest DJ Mix for  Pure FM’s “The Disco Revoloution”

Track list: 

01. Red Rack’em – In Love Again 
02. Kruse & Nuernberg – Reminiscence 
03. Machinedrum – DDD 
04. Dillon – Abrupt Clarity (Catz N Dogz Remix) 
05. Gutto Serta – All My Love (Original Mix) 
06. Chordashian – Dont Wait Up (Downtown Party Network Remix) 
07. Autodeep – For too long (South West Seven Remix) 
08. Satin Jackets – How Long Can I Wait For You 
09. Drrtyhaze – Giving You All Of My Love [King DJ Rmx] 
10. Kellerkind – Backflash (Original Mix) [Stil Vor Talent] 
11. Patrick L, DJ Nibc – Call Me feat. Andreas Cavaco (Mercury Remix) 
12. Disclosure – Tenderly

Martin Virgin – Beautiful EP [Hype Muzik] is available now exclusively @ Beatport: