013SRLP Various Artists: Insomnia Cafe: Volume Three – Compiled By Norman H | Stripped Recordings

The third volume in the Insomnia Cafe series is finally upon us compiled once again by label boss Norman H with 15 tracks crossing the genres Chillout, Electronica, Indie Dance, Nu Disco & Deep House featuring tracks and remixes from Xspance, Audioglider, Killahertz, Ezequiel Marotte, Defled, Andy Martin, Dark Strands, Carl Jurgens, Smak (aka Steve McCready), Ryan Vail, MUUI, Hara, Fractal Architect, Jacob Phono, Tom Eales, Ella, Deepfunk, Dibby Dougherty, David Young, Joash, Oona Dahl, Michael King, and Pincer Movement.

009-SRLPSAM We Have To Go Back – Album Sampler | Stripped Recordings

This special single track album sampler is taken from the forthcoming compilation album “We Have To Go Back” – 8 years of StrippedMuzikClub Compiled & Mixed By Dibby Dougherty (009SRLP). The one track featured is Ivan Picazo’s previously unreleased remix of Smak (aka Steve McCready) feat Ryan Vail “In The Beginning”. The album will be released on Monday November 25,2013.

139-SD Kevin Toro | Northern Lights | Stripped Digital

Another Argentininan takes centre stage as we welcome Kevin Toro fresh from his debut remix on the previous release on this label from Peet “I Reflection”. Now he steps up with “Northern Lights” his full debut which was featured by Hernan Cattaneo on his Resident Podcast. The remix comes from the prolific Irishman Smak (aka Steve McCready). This is release #139 for Stripped Digital

“In The Beginning” closes Monegros Desert Festival 2013

Ivan Picazo’s exclusive remix of Smak (aka Steve McCready) “In The Beginning” (Stripped Recordings) is played by El Row (Barcelona) resident Toni Varga
at the end of the Monegros Desert Festival 2013. The track will be released on November 21, 2013 @ Beatport as a sampler to the “We Have To Go Back” – 8 years of strippedmuzikclub compilation album, mixed and compiled by Dibby Dougherty (November 25,2013).