013SRLP Various Artists: Insomnia Cafe: Volume Three – Compiled By Norman H | Stripped Recordings

The third volume in the Insomnia Cafe series is finally upon us compiled once again by label boss Norman H with 15 tracks crossing the genres Chillout, Electronica, Indie Dance, Nu Disco & Deep House featuring tracks and remixes from Xspance, Audioglider, Killahertz, Ezequiel Marotte, Defled, Andy Martin, Dark Strands, Carl Jurgens, Smak (aka Steve McCready), Ryan Vail, MUUI, Hara, Fractal Architect, Jacob Phono, Tom Eales, Ella, Deepfunk, Dibby Dougherty, David Young, Joash, Oona Dahl, Michael King, and Pincer Movement.